Depuis 10 ans, nous aidons les entreprises à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers et d'image de marque. Engitech est une agence technologique axée sur des valeurs dédiées.

Galerie

Contacts

411, rue University, Seattle, États-Unis

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

ÉVÉNEMENTS PASSÉS
Événements

SATELLITE 2023

mars 13, 2023 - mars 16, 2023
Centre de convention Walter E. Washington Washington, DC

SATELLITE 2023 est universellement reconnu comme le rassemblement social de l'espace et des satellites le plus important et le plus inclusif au monde. Des dirigeants, des cadres, des ingénieurs, des responsables gouvernementaux et des clients commerciaux se réunissent à SATELLITE 2023 pour résoudre des problèmes mondiaux. Il s'agit également de combler le fossé numérique, d'accroître l'accès à l'espace, de cultiver de nouvelles innovations et un futur leadership, de collaborer sur les politiques et [...].

Événements

La 5G et les satellites : espoir ou réalité ?

décembre 15, 2022 - décembre 15, 2022
Webinaire en ligne

Jeudi 15 décembre 2022 15h00, heure du Royaume-Uni / 10h00, heure de l'Est des États-Unis Le très médiatique "réseau des réseaux" 5G est arrivé cette décennie et les médias ont récemment pris l'habitude de conclure que la 5G n'était pas encore à la hauteur de son engouement. Cependant, la 5G n'en est encore qu'à ses débuts et la pandémie de COVID-19 a sans doute [...]

Blogues

Saving Lives with Integrated Satellite Communication Systems for Air Traffic Control

Civil aviation communication systems have become an operational obligation in civil aviation institutions worldwide. These systems allow the transport of essential mission critical data which enable the deployment of telecommunication services that seek to ensure air safety and therefore the safety of human lives. The Civil Aviation Authority of Colombia – “Aerocivil” has the obligation […]

Événements

BID BRASIL 2022

décembre 6, 2022 - décembre 8, 2022
Ulysses Guimarães Convention Center

L'exposition BID Brésil est l'un des événements les plus importants du segment de la défense et de la sécurité dans le pays. Organisé par l'ABIMDE (Association brésilienne des industries des matériaux de défense et de sécurité), avec le soutien d'Apex-Brasil, il réunit les plus grands acteurs du marché et favorise un agenda d'affaires, le réseautage et est marqué par des innovations constantes [...].

Événements

FUTURECOM 2022

octobre 18, 2022 - octobre 20, 2022
Sao Paulo Expo, São Paulo, Brazil

Futurecom est la plateforme qui anime l'écosystème des technologies et des télécommunications, présentant des solutions pour votre entreprise, par le biais de connexions communautaires, de relations et de contenu de qualité dans tous les environnements : numériques et physiques. -18-20 octobre 2022 -Sao Paulo Expo, São Paulo, Brésil Organisez une réunion : events@spacebridge.com INSCRIPTION ICI

Événements

Webinar : Solution unifiée de sol satellite définie par logiciel - La magie de l'IA et de la 5G

octobre 20, 2022 - octobre 20, 2022
Webinaire en ligne

OCT 20 2022 | 10 AM EASTERN Après des années de publicité autour du LEO comme seul avenir pour l'industrie commerciale des satellites, le GEO frappe fort : les réseaux satellitaires définis par logiciel (SDSN). Alors que de nombreux systèmes LEO ne progressent pas selon les attentes initiales, le SDSN GEO ouvre un grand potentiel pour l'avenir [...].

Événements

IndoDefense 2022

novembre 2, 2022 - novembre 5, 2022
Jiexpo Kemayoran, Jakarta - Indonésie

Rencontrez SpaceBridge lors de l'événement officiel tri-services, défense, aérospatiale, maritime et sécurité d'Indonésie. Jiexpo Kemayoran, Jakarta - Indonésie 2-5 novembre 2022 Organisez une réunion : events@spacebridge.com INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI

Événements

AfricaCom Festival 2022

novembre 7, 2022 - novembre 11, 2022
Cape Town

Pour son 25e anniversaire, le Festival Africa Tech revient au CTICC du Cap, vous apportant plus de contenu et de surprises que jamais.La scène centrale d'AfricaTech représente l'intersection de l'innovation technologique et de la transformation numérique des entreprises. C'est la pièce centrale d'AfricaTech, où vous entendrez des organisations à l'avant-garde du voyage de l'Afrique vers la Quatrième [...]

Événements

SATELLITE INNOVATION / MILSAT SYMPOSIUM 2022

octobre 11, 2022 - octobre 12, 2022
Semaine de l'espace de la Silicon Valley Musée de l'histoire de l'informatique

Les participants à Satellite Innovation explorent l'avenir des solutions commerciales basées sur l'espace, notamment les nouveaux outils de communication, d'observation de la terre et de science spatiale.  L'événement combine les dernières innovations avant-gardistes avec des applications pratiques qui transforment les problèmes des clients en solutions techniques concrètes. Venez nous rencontrer au stand 17 ! -Silicon Valley Space Week Computer History Museum -11-12 octobre 2022 [...]

Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

UPCOMING/CURRENT EVENTS
Events

ARABSAT 14th TELECOM FORUM

February 14, 2023 - February 15, 2023
Morocco

SpaceBridge is proud to announce their participation at Arabsat 14th Telecom Forum in Marrakesh, Morocco. SpaceBridge will be participating in the panel “Satellite Services and Cloud Computing”. It will take place on February 14th, 2023 from 11:00-12:30PM. SCHEDULE A MEETING HERE

Events

SATELLITE 2023

March 13, 2023 - March 16, 2023
Walter E. Washington Convention Center Washington, DC

SATELLITE 2023 is universally recognized as the world’s most critical and inclusive social gathering of space and satellite. Leaders, executives, engineers, government officials, and commercial customers convene at SATELLITE 2023 to solve global challenges. As well as bridge the digital divide, increase access to space, cultivate new innovation and future leadership, collaborate on policy, and […]

PAST EVENTS
Events

5G and Satellites: Hope or Reality?

December 15, 2022 - December 15, 2022
Online Webinar

Thursday, 15 December 2022 3:00 pm UK time / 10:00 am US Eastern time The much-hyped 5G “network of networks” arrived this decade and media has recently taken to concluding that 5G has not yet lived up to its hype. However, it is still the early days of 5G and the COVID-19 pandemic has undoubtedly […]

Blogs

Saving Lives with Integrated Satellite Communication Systems for Air Traffic Control

Civil aviation communication systems have become an operational obligation in civil aviation institutions worldwide. These systems allow the transport of essential mission critical data which enable the deployment of telecommunication services that seek to ensure air safety and therefore the safety of human lives. The Civil Aviation Authority of Colombia – “Aerocivil” has the obligation […]

Events

BID BRASIL 2022

December 6, 2022 - December 8, 2022
Ulysses Guimarães Convention Center

A Mostra BID Brasil é um dos mais importantes eventos do segmento de defesa e segurança do país. Realizada pela ABIMDE (Associação Brasileira das Indústrias de Materiais de Defesa e Segurança), com apoio da Apex-Brasil, ela reúne os maiores players do mercado e promove uma agenda de negócios, networking e é marcada por constantes inovações […]

Events

FUTURECOM 2022

October 18, 2022 - October 20, 2022
Sao Paulo Expo, São Paulo, Brazil

Futurecom is the platform that drives the technology and telecommunications ecosystem, presenting solutions for your business,  through community connections, relationships and quality content in all environments: digital and physical. -OCT 18-20, 2022 -Sao Paulo Expo, São Paulo, Brazil Schedule a meeting: events@spacebridge.com REGISTER HERE

Events

Webinar: Unified Software defined Sat/Ground solution – Magic of AI and 5G

October 20, 2022 - October 20, 2022
Online Webinar

OCT 20 2022 | 10 AM EASTERN After years of advertisement around LEO as the only future for the Satellite commercial industry, GEO strikes back with a strong punch; Software Defined Satellite Networks (SDSN). While many LEO systems are not progressing according to initial expectations, GEO SDSN opens up a great potential for the future […]

Events

IndoDefense 2022

November 2, 2022 - November 5, 2022
Jiexpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia

Meet SpaceBridge at Indonesia’s official tri-service, defence, aerospace, maritime and security event. Jiexpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia Nov 2-5, 2022 Schedule a meeting: events@spacebridge.com REGISTER HERE

Events

AfricaCom Festival 2022

November 7, 2022 - November 11, 2022
Cape Town

For our 25th anniversary, Africa Tech Festival returns to the CTICC in Cape Town, bringing you more content and surprises than ever.The AfricaTech Centre Stage represents the intersection of technology innovation and enterprise digital transformation. It’s the centre piece ofAfricaTech, where you will hear from organisations at the forefront of Africa’s journey towards the Fourth […]

Events

SATELLITE INNOVATION / MILSAT SYMPOSIUM 2022

October 11, 2022 - October 12, 2022
Silicon Valley Space Week Computer History Museum

Satellite Innovation attendees explore the future of the space-based business solutions including new tools for communications, earth observation, and space science.  The event combines the latest in forward-looking innovations with practical applications that translate customer problems into real-world technical solutions. Meet us at Booth 17! -Silicon Valley Space Week Computer History Museum -Oct 11-12 2022 […]