Depuis 10 ans, nous aidons les entreprises à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers et d'image de marque. Engitech est une agence technologique axée sur des valeurs dédiées.

Galerie

Contacts

411, rue University, Seattle, États-Unis

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

ÉVÉNEMENTS PASSÉS
Événements

Congrès satellite de Teletime

septembre 1, 2022 - septembre 2, 2022
Windsor Marapendi

Le Teletime Satellite Congress est un événement au Brésil. Préparez-vous à l'événement le plus important de son genre au Brésil. L'événement dédié aux services satellitaires brésiliens. Il est également consacré au marché des applications et des technologies. Venez nous rencontrer à cet événement ! Organisez une réunion : events@spacebridge.com INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI 1 - 2 septembre 2022

Événements

IBC 2022

septembre 9, 2022 - septembre 12, 2022
Retour à la Rai Amsterdam

L'IBC 2022 est l'événement le plus important au monde dans le domaine du contenu et de la technologie. Sa vision est de donner du pouvoir au contenu partout. Depuis 1967, l'IBC 2022 est un événement organisé par l'industrie, pour l'industrie. Nous sommes impatients de retrouver les exposants, les conférenciers, les visiteurs et l'ensemble de la communauté. Par conséquent, pour s'engager les uns avec les autres, débloquer des opportunités commerciales, découvrir [...]

Événements

WSBW 2022

septembre 12, 2022 - septembre 16, 2022
Westin Paris - Vendôme

World Satellite Business Week (WSBW 2022) est le principal événement commercial mondial dans le domaine de l'espace. Elle réunit 1000 décideurs sous le même toit pour une semaine de négociations et de discussions intenses qui façonnent l'avenir de l'industrie. Pour marquer son 25e anniversaire, la WSBW 2022 vous prépare quelques surprises ! En plus de la prestigieuse [...]

Événements

SEDEC 2022

juin 28, 2022 - juin 30, 2022
Congresium, Ankara, Turkey

SEDEC 2022 est une organisation de conférences, de réunions d'affaires bilatérales et d'expositions. Elle rassemble tous les acteurs internationaux et nationaux. Ils sont dans les domaines de la sécurité intérieure, de la sécurité des frontières, de la sécurité interne et des systèmes de défense. C'est une plateforme efficace qui met en relation les autorités qui en ont besoin. Telles que la Présidence des Industries de Défense, la Direction Générale de la Sécurité, Terre, [...]

Événements

MILSATCOM USA

22 juin 2022 - 23 juin 2022
Arlington VA, USA

SAE Media Group est fier d'annoncer la 6e conférence annuelle MilSatCom USA, qui aura lieu les 22 et 23 juin 2022. Elle comprendra des présentations approfondies de toutes les branches de l'armée, de nombreuses agences gouvernementales critiques et des principaux fournisseurs SATCOM du secteur. La conférence se penchera sur les sujets et les discussions les plus importants concernant MILSATCOM. Le forum de cette année analysera plusieurs sujets urgents. Cela inclut [...]

Événements

Eurosatory 2022

juin 13, 2022 - juin 17, 2022
Parc des expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte

Eurosatory 2022, le salon international de référence de la Défense et de la Sécurité terrestres et aériennes, se tient tous les deux ans afin de rassembler l'ensemble de l'offre et de la demande des domaines, il a été créé dans sa forme originale en 1967 et n'a jamais cessé d'évoluer. Le nombre de participants a toujours augmenté, tant du côté des visiteurs que des exposants. La qualité indiscutable [...]

Événements

CANSEC

juin 1, 2022 - juin 2, 2022
EY Centre, Ottawa

CANSEC has been held annually in Ottawa since 1998 by the Canadian Association of Defense and Security Industries (CADSI). CANSEC has always been a great success and CANSEC 2022 will once again showcase leading-edge technologies, products and services for land-based, naval, aerospace and joint forces military units. This event is also a one-stop shop for first […]

Événements

Forum de l'industrie des satellites 2022

mai 31, 2022 - mai 31, 2022
ParkRoyal Collection Marina Bay

Le 31 mai, David Gelerman, président-directeur général, prendra la parole à 17 h 40 lors de l'Asia Satellite Industry Forum. En outre, la session "Customers Talk" permettra d'examiner en profondeur les feuilles de route des clients et la manière dont elles évoluent. D'où vient la croissance et qu'est-ce qu'ils aimeraient voir de plus chez les opérateurs de satellites ? [...]

Événements

CABSAT 2022

mai 17, 2022 - mai 19, 2022
Centre de Commerce Mondial de Dubaï

Chaque année, tous les professionnels régionaux des secteurs du satellite se réunissent à CABSAT 2022. Ils formulent, sculptent et définissent activement les stratégies de croissance futures. En fait, ces stratégies couvrent tous les marchés commerciaux tels que la diffusion et la livraison de contenu, les communications mobiles, le maritime, l'aviation et l'industrie spatiale. De la montée en puissance de la réalité virtuelle au téléchargement de films entiers en [...]

Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

UPCOMING/CURRENT EVENTS
Events

ANDICOM 2022

August 31, 2022 - September 2, 2022

Meet SpaceBridge at ANDICOM, the leading international ICT congress in the region, that bring together the main stakeholders of the ICT industry in one place. Schedule a meeting: events@spacebridge.com REGISTER HERE

Events

Teletime Satellite Congress

September 1, 2022 - September 2, 2022
Windsor Marapendi

Teletime Satellite Congress is an event in Brazil. Get ready for the most important event of it’s kind in Brazil. The vent dedicated to the Brazilian satellite services. As well as dedicated to the applications and technologies market. Come meet us at this event! Schedule a meeting: events@spacebridge.com REGISTER HERE Sep 1 – 2, 2022

Events

IBC 2022

September 9, 2022 - September 12, 2022
Back at the Rai Amsterdam

As the world’s most inspiring content and technology event, IBC 2022 ’s vision is to empower content everywhere. Since 1967, IBC 2022 has been an event delivered by the industry, for the industry. We can’t wait to bring back exhibitors, speakers, visitors, and the entire community. Therefore, to engage with each other, unlock business opportunities, discover […]

Events

WSBW 2022

September 12, 2022 - September 16, 2022
The Westin Paris - Vendôme

The World Satellite Business Week (WSBW 2022) is the leading global business space event. It brings together 1,000 decision makers under the same roof for a week of deal-making and intense discussions shaping the future of the industry. To mark their 25th anniversary, WSBW 2022 is preparing some surprises for you! In addition to the prestigious […]

PAST EVENTS
Events

SEDEC 2022

June 28, 2022 - June 30, 2022
Congresium, Ankara, Turkey

SEDEC 2022 is a conference, bilateral business meeting and exhibition organization. It brings together all International and National players. They are in the fields of Homeland Security, Border Security, Internal Security and Defense Systems. It is an effective platform that connects needy authorities. Such as the Presidency of Defense Industries, General Directorate of Security, Land, […]

Events

MILSATCOM USA

June 22, 2022 - June 23, 2022
Arlington VA, USA

SAE Media Group are proud to announce the 6th annual MilSatCom USA conference, returning on 22nd-23rd June 2022. Featuring in-depth presentations from all branches of the military, numerous critical government agencies and leading industry SATCOM providers. The conference will delve into the most important topics and discussions around MILSATCOM. This year’s forum will analyze several pressing topics. This includes […]

Events

Eurosatory 2022

June 13, 2022 - June 17, 2022
Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Center

Eurosatory 2022, the international reference for land and airland Defense and Security exhibition, takes place every two years in order to gather the whole offer and demand of the domains.It was created in its original form in 1967 and has never stopped evolving. Attendees’ number always increased, visitors as well as exhibitors. The unquestionable quality […]

Events

CANSEC

June 1, 2022 - June 2, 2022
EY Centre, Ottawa

CANSEC has been held annually in Ottawa since 1998 by the Canadian Association of Defense and Security Industries (CADSI). CANSEC has always been a great success and CANSEC 2022 will once again showcase leading-edge technologies, products and services for land-based, naval, aerospace and joint forces military units. This event is also a one-stop shop for first […]

Events

Satellite Industry Forum 2022

May 31, 2022 - May 31, 2022
ParkRoyal Collection Marina Bay

In May 31st David Gelerman, President and CEO will be speaking at the Asia Satellite Industry Forumat 5:40 pm. Additionally, the Customers Talk session will deep dive into the clients’ roadmaps and how they are changing. Where do they see growth coming from and what would they like to see more of from satellite operators? […]

Events

CABSAT 2022

May 17, 2022 - May 19, 2022
Dubai World Trade Centre

On an annual basis, all regional industry professionals within the Satellite sectors gather at CABSAT 2022. They actively formulate, sculpt and define future growth strategies. In fact, these strategies cover all commercial markets such as broadcast and content delivery, mobile communications, maritime, aviation and the space industry. From a surge in popularity of virtual reality to downloading entire films in […]